NJPW DESTRUCTION in HIROSHIMA 2018 9.15.2018 HD

NJPW Road To Destruction 2018NJPW Road To Destruction 15 August 2018 Day 2 Online HD

Countdown

Live Stream
(Streams will work 1 Hour Before Live)
Live 1 HQ EnglishLive 2 HQ JapaneseLive 3 HD English

Dailymotion 720p HD
Coming Half Way Into Live

Oload Premium HD
Coming Half Way Into Live

Match Card:

NJPW DESTRUCTION in HIROSHIMA 2018
SAT. SEPTEMBER. 15. 2018 | 5.00AM ET | 6.00PM JST | 9.00AM GMT
Hiroshima, Hiroshima Sun Plaza Hall

– KUSHIDA, Tiger Mask & Jyushin Thunder Liger Vs SHO, YOH & Rocky Romero

– Toa Henare Vs Bad Luck Fale

– Ayato Yoshida & Michael Elgin Vs Davey Boy Smith Jr. & Lance Archer

– Will Ospreay, Chuckle T & Beretta Vs Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi & Kota Ibushi

– Gedo, Toru Yano & Hirooki Goto Vs Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Takashi lizuka & Taichi

– BUSHI, SANADA, “King of Darkness” EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs El Desperado, TAKA Michinoku, Zack Sabre Jr. & Minoru Suzuki

– Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jay White, YOSHI-HASHI & Kazuchika Okada

| IWGP HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP Match
– Kenny Omega ( 66TH CHAMPION ) Vs CHALLENGER Tomohiro Ishii

| Never OpenWeight 6Man Tag Team Championship Match
– Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga ( 18TH CHAMPS ) Vs ( CHALLENGES ) Ryusuke Taguchi, David Finlay & Juice Robinson

 

The post NJPW DESTRUCTION in HIROSHIMA 2018 9.15.2018 HD appeared first on Bollyrulez.co.in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *