New Content Coming To The WWE Network This Week: Crown Jewel Start Time, NXT, More

The following are the new programs airing on the WWE Network this week:

– Wednesday: WWE 205 Live at 7 PM EST:

“The greatest performers from WWE’s Cruiserweight division showcase their unparalleled abilities.” (Announced: The Brian Kendrick vs Jack Gallagher and Mustafa Ali vs Tony Nese in a #1 contenders match)

– Wednesday: A new episode of NXT at 8 PM EST:

“Undisputed ERA’s Adam Cole and Bobby Fish battle The War Raiders in tag team action!”

– Friday: Crown Jewel Kickoff show at 10 AM EST/4 PM GMT:

“An all-star panel welcomes the WWE Universe to Crown Jewel, featuring breaking news, Superstar guest-appearances and exclusive action!”

– Friday: Crown Jewel PPV at 11 AM EST/5 PM GMT:

“Who will become the new Universal Champion when Braun Strowman slugs it out with Brock Lesnar? Find out at WWE Crown Jewel!”

The post New Content Coming To The WWE Network This Week: Crown Jewel Start Time, NXT, More appeared first on eWrestlingNews.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *